domingo, 7 de septiembre de 2014


The Maestro is back!

Escape Music are very proud to announce the release of Radioactive “4” in January 2015. Produced and written by project leader Tommy Denander, this album is all about quality songs, very well written and timeless classic rock songs with vocalists like the late Jimi Jamison, and Fergie Frederiksen (R.I.Ps), Bobby Kimball, Jeff Paris, Dan Reed, Robin Beck and more to be announced soon!. And as always you can expect some great musicians as well. Co-song writers include Jim Peterik, Bobby Kimball, Ricky Delin and Jeff Paris. Tommy Denander is highly regarded and respected guitarists in the world today, with more than 2700 albums on his credit list with artists like Michael Jackson, Paul Stanley, Alice Cooper, Ricky Martin and many more.

The first 3 albums were recently re-packaged in a beautiful box set and released as “Legacy” and featured all Japanese bonus tracks as well as 3 new songs with Robert Hart, Jeff Paris and Vic Heart singing. And now “Legacy” also available by Escape Music worldwide on Itunes, Amazon, Spotify and all other digital platforms. 

Estamos ante una bomba. Seguro que el disco es una auténtica joya.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario