martes, 31 de mayo de 2016

Room Experience - A special japanese edition !

New Release: 13th July

Track list

01. Shock Me 
02. Tomorrows Came 
03. Run To You 
04. Queen Of Every Night 
05. Another Day Without You 
06. One Way Out 
07. The Only Truth 
08. Not Time Yet For A Lullaby
09. Rainbow In The Rain 
10. No Signs Of Summer 
11. Only Goodnight 
12. Something In The Wind Bonus Tracks 
13. Siren's Song 
14. Wounds Of Love 
15. Only Goodnight (David Readman on Vocals) Exclusive Japanese Bonus Track 
16. Run To You (Acoustic)

AnderStein Music is proud to announce the signing of Room Experience for a special japanese edition of its debut album, set for release on July 13.

The limited edition of the album, initially released in 2015 by MelodicRock Records (feat. 3 bonus tracks), went sold out in less than two weeks after the official release date. For all the fans and collectors who missed it comes this very special Japanese version printed in 500 copies, containing all the tracks from the first limited edition, plus the exclusive addition of a full revisited acoustic version of "Run To You", feat. Charles V. Rox Vaccaro (from 90s cult melodic rock band Lipstik) very special guest on acoustic guitar.

The AnderStein Music japanese edition will feature also a new alternative cover artwork (designed once again by indipendent art designer Antonella Astori), classic OBI strip and a renewed booklet, with inside liner notes written by Masao Fujiki of Burrn! Magazine.

For the first 200 orders placed directly on the AnderStein Music website, the cd will also be shipped together with a special postcard of the band signed personally by Gianluca Firmo.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario