martes, 15 de diciembre de 2015

AORLAND 159ª Edición: Special Juan Antonio Sanchez

1-Chris Norman (Sarah (You Take My Breath Away))

2-38 Special (Caught Up In You)

3-Rick_Medlocke (Silent_Type)

4-Kansas (Fight Fire With Fire)

5-Rick Springfield (Honeymoon In Beirut)

6-Ya Ya (Julia)

7-Arena Sweden (Take On The World)

8-Tony Hadley (I Don't Want To Spend One More Christmas Without You)

9-Bob Halligan (Window In The Wall)

10-Brendan Keeley (It's Not Easy)

11-John Miles Band (Once In Your Life)

12-I-Ten (Taking A Cold Look)

13-Moving Pictures (Never)

14-Sad Café (Only Love)

15-The James Project (Take Good Care Of Her Heart)

16-Richard Page (A Kiss On The Wind)

Esperamos que os guste

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario